Meet the team at Motorlux Mazda

Richard Lewis

Richard Lewis

Senior Sales Executive

Tel: 01635 528288

Email: 

rlewis@motorlux.co.uk

George wettern

George wettern

Senior Service Advisor

Tel: 01635 528288

Email: 
gwettern@motorlux.co.uk

Alan Pooles

Alan Pooles

Corporate Sales

Tel: 01635 528288

Email: 

apooles@motorlux.co.uk

Andrew Davis

Andrew Davis

Sales Executive

Tel: 01635 528288

Email:
adavis@motorlux.co.uk

Simon Rose

Simon Rose

Parts Manager

Tel: 01635 528288

Email:
srose@motorlux.co.uk

Colin Rose

Colin Rose

Service Manager

Tel: 01635 528288

Email:
crose@motorlux.co.uk

Romano Januskeiwicz

Romano Januskeiwicz

Sales Executive

Tel: 01635 528288

Email:
romano@motorlux.co.uk

James Bruffell

James Bruffell

Sales Manager

Tel: 01635 528288

Email: 
jbruffell@motorlux.co.uk

Dave Beard

Dave Beard

Senior Sales Executive Motability Specialist

Tel: 01635 528288

Email:
dbeard@motorlux.co.uk