Ford Podium Rating

Ford: 01235 774390 Mazda: 01635 016097

Meet The Team at MotorLux

Motor Lux Ford Team

Alan Pooles

Corporate Sales

Tel: 01635 528288

Email: apooles@motorlux.co.uk

Daniel Deller

Parts and Service Advisor

Phillip Bolton

Service Manager

Nick Brown

Sales Executive Motability Specialist

Tel: 01235 774390

Email: nbrown@motorlux.co.uk

Motor Lux Mazda Team

Alan Pooles

Corporate Sales

Tel: 01635 528288

Email: apooles@motorlux.co.uk

Simon Rose

Parts Manager

Tel: 01635 528288

Email:srose@motorlux.co.uk

Colin Rose

Service Manager

Tel: 01635 528288

Email: crose@motorlux.co.uk

Romano Januskeiwicz

Senior Sales Executive

Tel: 01635 528288

Email: romano@motorlux.co.uk

Dave Beard

Sales Controller

Tel: 01635 528288
Email: dbeard@motorlux.co.uk

Amber Johnson

Sales Executive

Tel: 01635 528288
Email: ajohnson@motorlux.co.uk

 

Wallingford Street, Wantage, Oxfordshire, OX12 8BA | Ampere Road, London Road Industrial Estate, Newbury, RG14 2AE

Registered Office: Chapman Worth Chartered Accountants, 6 Newbury Street, Wantage, Oxfordshire, OX12 8BS | Registered Number: 06970447 | VAT No: 981 165408